Playing to Win

Our team was first established in 1994 by the youth of Treasure Beach to compete in Division 2, with sponsorship from Jakes Hotel. 


We now play in the JFF Super League, where we aim to become the most popular and successful team, with a fan base which connects with local people and visitors to the resort of Treasure Beach.  


In the 2018/19 season we finished fifth in the JFF Super League. In 2019 we won the Floyd Green MP football competition, beating Ridge Pen YC by 3-0 in the final. 


In the 2016-17 season we won the St Elizabeth major league football competition trophy  - something we hope to repeat in 2020!

Our aim is not only to play football to the best of our ability but through this sport we also hope to contribute to the building of a better and cleaner community, especially in Treasure Beach where we all reside. We intend to fulfil this objective by organising and participating in various community projects. Teamwork, perseverance, sportsmanship - those are the hallmarks of Treasure Beach FC.

Our management board for the 2019/20 season is:

President: David Folb

Vice President:  Paul Bernard 

Chairman : Jason Henzell

Secretary : Donna James 

Treasurer:  Terrence Moxam

Asst Treasurer:  Darren James 

Manager: Kevin Lindo 

Coach:  Garry Williams 

PRO: Eric Mullings